Member Login
User ID:
 
Password:
Login
Contact >  Staff Directory > 
Staff Directory    
President
Henry (Hank) G. Cram, Ed.D.
Phone:267-284-5044
E-mail:hcram@msa-cess.org
 
Executive Assistant to the President
Eschelle Jackson
Phone: 267 -284- 5059
E-mail:ejackson@msa-cess.org
 
Director of Operations
Kelly Christian
Phone: 267-284-5037
E-mail:kchristian@msa-cess.org 
 
Director of Volunteer Services
Irene Raatzs
Phone: 609-526-2975
E-mail:iraatzs@msa-cess.org
   
Director of Accreditation
Daniel Rufo
 
Phone: 267-284-5041
 
E-mail: drufo@msa-cess.org
 
Assistant Director of
Accreditation Maintenance
Kristy Lamoureux
Phone: 267-284-5054
Email: klamoureux@msa-cess.org
 
 
Manager of Marketing and
New Membership
Audra Chin
Phone: 267-284-5033
E-mail:achin@msa-cess.org 
 
 
   
Manager of Membership Information
Jeanne M. Gallagher
Phone: 267-284- 5053
E-mail:jgallagher@msa-cess.org
 
Manager of Membership Information
Leslie Green
Phone: 267-284-5039
E-mail:lgreen@msa-cess.org
 
Manager of Volunteer Services
David Sisbarro
Phone: 267-284-5034
E-mail:dsisbarro@msa-cess.org
 
Assistant Manager of
External Relations
Emily Young
Phone: 267-284-5036
E-mail: eyoung@msa-cess.org
 
Accreditation Officers*:
 
Arthur Albrizio
Phone: 732-272-1242
E-mail: aalbrizio@msa-cess.org
 
Priscilla Feir Ph.D.
Phone: 917-207-8968
Email: pfeir@msa-cess.org

Augusto E. Hernandez
Phone: 939-262-2943
E-mail: ahernandez@msa-cess.org
    
 
 
Pat Impreveduto
Phone: 732-444-4694
E-mail:pimpreveduto@msa-cess.org
 
Cathy Jakubowski
Phone: 412-343-6353
E-mail: cjakubowski@msa-cess.org
 
David Montroni, Ed.D 
Phone: 973-768-0804
Email: dmontroni@msa-cess.org 
  
 
 
Glen R. Mort, Ed.D.
Phone:856-371-3773
Email: gmort@msa-cess.org
 
Jane Pruitt, Ed.D.
Phone: 267-284-5000 Ext. 5040
E-mail: jpruitt@msa-cess.org

Dr. Angela Rufo
Phone: 610-696-0939
Email: arufo@msa-cess.org
 
*Each MSA member is assigned an Accreditation Officer (staff liason) who will be your main point of contact and assist with the self study process. If you do not know which Accreditation Officer is assigned to your institution please contact MSA at 267-284-5000 or info@msa-cess.org.
search login