The Middle States Commissions on Elementary and Secondary Schools


Staff Directory

President
Christian M. Talbot
Phone: 267-284-5044
Email: ctalbot@msa-cess.org

Executive Vice President
Glen R. Mort, Ed.D.
Phone: 267-284-5091
Email: gmort@msa-cess.org

Senior Accountant
Dorian Jackson
Phone: 267-284-5053
Email: djackson@msa-cess.org

Director of Global Membership
Henry L. McCorkle
Phone: 267-284-5057
Email: hmccorkle@msa-cess.org

Director of Volunteer Services
David Sisbarro
Phone: 267-284-5034
Email:dsisbarro@msa-cess.org

Director of Policy and Operations
Audra Chin
Phone: 267-284-5033
Email:achin@msa-cess.org

Manager of Volunteer Services
Jeremy Basescu
Phone: 267-284-5038
Email: jbasescu@msa-cess.org

International Schools Support Manager
India Wilks
Phone: 267-284-5058
Email: iwilks@msa-cess.org

Manager of Membership Information
Leslie Green
Phone: 267-284-5039
Email: lgreen@msa-cess.org

Administrative Services Manager
Donna McKenley
Phone: 267-284-5054
Email: dmckenley@msa-cess.org

Administrative Assistant
Nick Fernandez
Phone: 267-284-5036
Email: nfernandez@msa-cess.org


Associate Vice Presidents*:

Mary N. Burke, Ed.D.
Cell: 609-841-7277
Phone: 267-284-5031
Email: mburke@msa-cess.org

Priscilla Feir, Ph.D.
Phone: 917-207-8968
Email: pfeir@msa-cess.org

Michelle Haag, Ph.D.
Phone: 267-284-5058
Email: mhaag@msa-cess.org

Cathy Jakubowski, M.Ed.
Phone: 412-343-6353
Email: cjakubowski@msa-cess.org

Lorna Fairess, Ed.D.
Phone: 267-284-5037
Email: lfairess@msa-cess.org

Daniel Rufo, MS.Ed.
Cell: 484-459-3210
Phone: 267-284-5041
Email: drufo@msa-cess.org

Timothy M. Sierer, Ed.D.
Phone: 267-284-5035
Email: tsierer@msa-cess.org


*Each MSA member is assigned an accreditation liaison who will be your main point of contact and assist with the self study process. If you do not know which accreditation liaison is assigned to your institution please contact MSA at 267-284-5000 or accreditation@msa-cess.org.